Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Woolton Primary School

Learning Together... Achieving Together

 WPS Subject Leaders and Leadership Responsibilities


WPS Leadership and Subject Leadership  2023-24

Safeguarding       Elsa O’Connor

SEND      EYFS KS1   Elsa O’Connor   KS2 Jenny Eagleton

Mental Health     Jenny Eagleton    Tom Mooney

Pastoral Support    Helen Graham

Disadvantaged/ Pupil premium       Kim McCann

EYFS    Elsa O’ Connor

Nursery   Kayleigh Geraghty

Phonics   Stacy Clarke

Curriculum/Assessment      Stuart Hetherington

Mathematics      Stuart Hetherington

English /Reading   Menir Blair

More Able  SLT

Lexia   MenIr Blair    Stephanie Gibson

Science           Jonny Stewart

History     Matthew Dugdale

Geography    Sally Fletcher

RE   Cathal Harkin

DT   Holly Edwards

Art   Anne Monaghan

Music   Helen Boag Munroe

PE     Craig Cushion

PSHCE RSE   Freddie Berry

Languages   Samantha Unsworth

Computing   Greg Pryor

Community Links   Corrina Douglas

ECT Support Meinir Blair  David Eagleton

Healthy Schools   Bethan Williams

SMSC Team   Leanna De la Torre   Victoria Mc Gloin    Laura Gregson

School Council      Fiona Worthington

whole school strategic vision, leadership and strategic planning, teaching and learning, data overview, all matters relating to governance, school budget and strategic financial planning, health and safety, equal opportunities, challenging racism and anti-bullying strategies.  All matters relating to staffing and succession planning, external links, parental support strategy, attendance

 -  Jane Ngenda