Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Woolton Primary School

Learning Together... Achieving Together

We love reading  -  look out for our festival of reading coming back for the Autumn Term!

Please drive carefully and park safely in the roads around school -  thank you

****Click on the pencil first to read the information about that area, then click on the headings at the sife for further information ****

Welcome to the Woolton Primary School Website

Here are our WPS values

 WPS school values lead the way in all our work

If you require a paper copy of some of the information on our website, please speak to our office staff and they will be happy to assist. Copies will be provided free of charge.

We hope you enjoy your visit to our website.

Please click on the pencils on the left hand side of our website to find out information about WPS. The pencils will also take you to a drop down menu with further information and categories in each area.

Welcome to www.wooltonprimary.com

Woolton Primary School Term Dates 2022/2023
Autumn Term 2022

Teacher Training Days 1&2 – Thursday 1st Friday & 2nd September

Term Starts:  Monday 5th September

Training Day 3 Friday 30th September 

Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Teacher Training Day 4 -  Monday 31st October 

Term Starts: Tuesday 1st November

Ends: Thursday 22nd December

Spring Term 2023

Teacher Training Day 5 - Wednesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts: Thursday 5th January

Half term Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Term Starts: Monday 20th February

Ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd  June

Term Starts: Monday 5th June

Ends: Wednesday 19th July 2023