Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Woolton Primary School

Learning Together... Achieving Together

Please click on the WPS COVID 19 Information pencil for the latest information including the WPS Risk Assessment, and return to school guidance, as well as a link to our Remote Learning Plan 

****Please drive carefully and park safely in the roads surrounding school****

Welcome to the Woolton Primary School Website

Here are our WPS values

 WPS school values lead the way in all our work

We hope you enjoy your visit to our website.

Please click on the pencils on the left hand side of our website to find out information about WPS. The pencils will also take you to a drop down menu with further information and categories in each area.

Welcome to www.wooltonprimary.com

Woolton Primary School Term Dates 2021/2022
Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Day 1 – Wednesday 1st September

Starts:  Thursday 2nd September 

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Teacher Training Day 2 -  Monday 1st November

Starts: Tuesday 2nd November

Ends: Wednesday 22nd December

Spring Term 2022

Teacher Training Day 3 - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Starts: Thursday 6th January

Half term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Starts: Monday 28th February

Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd  June

Starts: Monday 6th June

Ends: Friday 15th July 2022 

Teacher Training Day  18th July

Teacher Training Day 19th July