Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Woolton Primary School

Learning Together... Achieving Together

********We can't wait to see our Year 1 children return from Monday 6th July- please see the Woolton Hub Pencil for further information********

Free School Meals Vouchers for WPS Families - vouchers will be sent directly to your email, on a weekly basis, please remember to check spam/junk mail box

 

  *********Please see the information on the Reception Sep 2020 pencil, if your child has been offered a place for next September, thank you *********

Welcome to the Woolton Primary School Website

Here are our WPS values

 WPS school values lead the way in all our work

We hope you enjoy your visit to our website.

Please click on the pencils on the left hand side of our website to find out information about WPS. The pencils will also take you to a drop down menu with further information and categories in each area.

Welcome to www.wooltonprimary.com

Woolton Primary School Term Dates 2019/20
Autumn Term 2019

Teacher Training Day 1 – Monday 2nd September
Teacher Training Day 2 – Tuesday 3rd September

Starts: Wednesday 4th September (children return to school)

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st  November

Teacher Training Day 3 – Monday 4th November

Starts: Tuesday 5th November

Ends: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Teacher Training Day 4 - Monday 6th January 2020

Starts: Tuesday 7th January

Half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Starts: Monday 24th February

Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April

May Day: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Starts: Monday 1st  June 

Ends: Friday 17th July 2020