Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Woolton Primary School

Learning Together... Achieving Together

Thank you to our PFA for organising a wonderful Summer Fair  -  thank you to all our families and friends for your support on the day

Please click on the pencil of our News and Events Section for an update on new Data Protection Regulations

Welcome to the Woolton Primary School Website

Here are our WPS values

 WPS school values lead the way in all our work

We hope you enjoy your visit to our website.

Please click on the pencils on the left hand side of our website to find out information about WPS. The pencils will also take you to a drop down menu with further information and categories in each area.

Welcome to www.wooltonprimary.com

Woolton Primary School Term Dates 2018/19
Autumn Term 2019

Teacher Training Day 1 – Monday 3rd September
Teacher Training Day 2 – Tuesday 4th September

Starts: Wednesday 5th September (children return to school)

Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Teacher Training Day 3 – Monday 29th October

Ends: Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

Teacher Training Day 4 - Monday 7th January 2018

Starts: Tuesday 8th January

Half term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Teacher Training Day 5 – Monday 3rd June 2019

Ends: Wednesday 24th July 2019